Search
Search
>
Company profile
Page view:

Jointly established by the AP International Limited (Hong Kong) Inc and National Institute of Measurement and Testing Technology. API Metrology Equipment Limited (referred to as API-ZC ) is a high-tech corporation oriented for production and R&D along with the composure of sales and service. Locating in the Economic and Technological Development Zone (national high-tech industrial park)of Chengdu, China's Sichuan Province with an around 50 acres'land coverage and nearly 20,000 square meters'plant occupation.

API-ZC endeavors the R&D of the most advanced high-technology and production of all kinds of precision measurement instruments by relying on the world-leading technology and R&D strength of the United States Automatic Precision Engineering Company and the most authoritative professional testing technology and first-class testing conditions of Chinese Technology Research Institute, there under to provide customers worldwide with high-tech, high performance, serialized and professional equipment and a full set of measuring approaches and services.

API-ZC serves as the largest national horizontal-arm three-dimensional measuring and scribing machine manufacturer, owning a series of products on three-dimensional measuring, scribing, cutting, digital imaging, laser scanning, polar column coordinate measuring, and Shore hardness tester. Its customers spread all over the fields like the automobil, aviation, aerospace, motorcycles, mold, ship, railway, metallurgy, bridges, machinery manufacturing and scientific research institutes and so on. API-ZC will soon popularize some highly competitive professional measuring equipments including articulated arm measuring machine, laser interferometer and laser tracker to meet customers'needs in different fields.

Introducing advanced processing equipments and various high-precision testing and calibration instruments from Germany, the United States, Japan, etc, API has formed a modern producing and processing system in its plant which has a multiple use. This system can not only meet its self-demand, in the meantime, it can strengthen the ability to precision processing for other companies. In accordance with the principle of "pursuing better" API-ZC employs a strict management system to monitor the quality in every chain for sure that the productions'high-quality and a better and faster service for customers.

Adhering to the business concept of "science and technology fist, Credit based", API always puts customers demands at first place and takes an international standard management. A modern base which is supposed to be the top one domestically and composes research and development of modern measuring instruments, manufacturing, sales and service will soon be built up. API-ZC will inherit and carry forward the strength of technology-leading and the wide technology-application among the industry for a better future, a continuous forging-ahead, and a more devoting commitment to the society.

搜索
搜索
>
公司简介
浏览量:

爱佩仪测量设备有限公司( 简称“API中国” )是由美国自动精密工程集团公司下属的自动精密工程(香港)有限公司和中国测试技术研究院共同组建的,以生产和研发为主导,集销售和服务为一体的高新科技企业。“API中”位于中国四川成都市经济技术开发区内(国家级高新产业园),占地近50亩,厂房及办公楼等总面积近2万平米。

API中”依托美国自动精密工程公司的技术及研发实力和中国测试技术研究院全面的测试技术及检测试验条件,致力于高新技术研发和各种精密测量仪器的生产,向世界范围内的客户提供高技术、高性能、系列化、专业化的测量仪器设备和全套测量解决方案及服务。

API中”是目前国内较大的水平臂三维测量划线机的专业生产厂家,同时拥有三维测量、划线、切削、数字成像、激光扫描、极柱坐标测量、肖氏硬度计等系列化产品。用户遍及汽车、航空、航天、摩托车、模具、船舶、铁路、冶金、桥梁、机械制造以及科研院所等领域。 “API中” 将陆续推出极具竞争力的关节臂测量机、激光干涉仪、激光跟踪仪等专业测试设备,以满足不同领域客户的需求。

在“API中”现代化的厂房中,引进了来自德国、美国、日本等国家的加工设备和各种高精密的检测及标定仪器,形成了可适合多种需要的生产加工系统。精密的生产设备和高效的检验手段使“API中”在满足自身需要的同时,具备了强大的外协精密加工的能力。“API中”公司按照“精益求精”的要求,实行严格的管理体系,力求各个环节的质量控制到位,确保高品质产品的生产制造,能更好更快持续地服务于广大用户。